2002-10-22 / / / / a long retarted trip down candy land lane

Wow I found a counter and a rainbowbrite webring that just made my day

I think im becomming a huge internet geek, someone please save me!

ah, well Im at school, isnt that exciting? Im waiting for the brass bowl to pickle. hmm i cant wait, my arms are getting a little sore from hitting it.

awe today my friend brian suprised me with a little butterfly dude he put it on my desk while i was in class, i thought it was nice! so i made him a ring, we had a prior agreement that we would trade a ring for this painting he made that i really liked (it is rainbowy) Melissa in my class said it looked like me and i thought it was the neetest painting because from one angle it looks like a face screaming and rainbows and bubbles are all around. anyways its a nifty painting and he gave it to me! I hung it up at my bench, im soon going to take it home though! yeay yeay yeay. i got my midterms and they are ok, better then i thought because for a few days i thought i was going to fail and not get my credit thing. which will proabbly happen in the end, its kind of annoying beucase my program is so expensive i kind of want to get at least the 2 year diploma out of it so its not a waste even the all the stuff i learn isnt really easy to forget. im hopefully not going to be here next year and i will probably goto school again somewhere else (hopefully enburough) but im not really sure how much money i will have to save i think it will be alot, but for the first while when im there it will just be me and a backpack and hopefully a train haha then i will find a job. but my goal is to pass this year and not be in debt. yes ive set a goal. ok anyways back to something else... like pizza ohhhhh im hungry and its only tim hortons that is open and i dont want to go home and get food, home is scary. i have a yo yo... it has a pumpkin sticker on it. its fun

this friday i have a haloween party to goto yeay for that, im going to dress up "gothic" i believe my friend wes is the same size as me so hes going to share his wordrobe with me and hopefully i will look really scary!! muhaha, im hoping to dress him up like rainbowbrite but i think he was going more in the dead baby direction, haha ok

so.. what to do if you are being attacked by ants:

drink poison and kill yourself

drink poison and kill the ants too

get a sniper and blow off your legs so they cant climb onto you

oh! or cover your body in tinfoil so they cant climb on you

or grab a yo yo and randomly whack all the scary creatures.

im thinking of going to the gym soon, it gives me super powers and hot peckorials hahhahahahaa ok im probably going to go at 830 becasue yesterday i drove by at 7pm and the parking lot was full so full that i couldnt even park on the street! sheeeesh, i was mad, i pay 17$ evry 2 weeks for the membership and i go about once everyother week.. and when i go I go for about 30 min, and then when i want to go and i cant becasue the parking lot is full! ah it makes me want to kill something, like a hampster. no wait i likkkee the hampsters. brain washing taking over

yuk yuk yuk where am I

yes the gym anyways i am hoping to go tonight because i cant end my mebership becuase i signed a stupid contract.

must end secret discussion with self, its sad, when i started writing this it was 6:12 its now 6:35 or something retarted ahhh im leaving

so well

before \ \ \ \ after