2002-10-20 / / / / cant explain shopping

Hellllloooo

today is sunday

i woke up about half an hour ago and I watched the rest of the movie Island

its an old pirate movie and its really neet i recomend that movie to everyone

i have a head ache... yum

i think im going to paint soon, i bought lots of canvases and they need paint i think im going to cut and paste things on one of them it will probably end up looking very tacky but it will be fun.

I need to tighten my dreads to I want some good pictures of them, i dont have any. i dont think im going to school to work on my bowl im to lazy, so in a couple days when its due and im freaking about becuase its not done, im just going to kick myself really hard.. hahah or hopefuly spend the whole day there tomorrow beating it. this site thing is addictive i spent until 3 in the morning on it last nght just searching for webrings and surverys. it was very entertaining. I also recommened the site to lindsay so i hope she gets it and i can talk to someone other then myself on here. although talking to myself is very theraputic, and i have kind of a calander thing of all the stuff ive done that i know i will forget it a couple of days. i really want to change the look of my diary though its very plain, i was looking through free templates but im not really sure how to use them, becuase the copy and paste buttons wont work.

i also think my browser is old and i need to update that im just not really sure how.

yawn, i have to work on wednesday at the video store, thats the only shift in a week, my paycheck is going to be crappy, but Im pretty sure i get a paycheck from golden valley, as soon as i drop off my key, i just hope they filled out my co op form or the month i spent there will be even more wasted.

stupid mall bastards, there out to kill everyone, with there no return policy and such. i hate them, sell sell sell sell sell sell, so we can treat you like crap and pay you 1% of our total earnings and open every stupid saturday close every friday and miss part of your drawing class every thursday so the people who sell more then you can have the good shifts. GR

i hate working.. no body wants to buy merchandise from a smelly 5 ft, blond skitsofrenic sheap dog, hhahaha

im a sheap dog. ok what can i do to make money..... i think i should sell my old socks and say they were worn by Hanson or something. maybe i will sell my body to science and they can do weird experements on me!!!!! thats a teriffic idea! like that book where they learn about acid, the electric koolaid acid test or something, wow i could get free acid. haha thatd be nifty. I never finished reading that book did i.

maybe i should write a book. hmm no i dont really know how to spell

maybe money should just fall from the sky and we can all kill eachoher and wrestle for its and stuff.

hmm im rambling very much but its so fun

this week is the triedit show, im going with mickey and chris

i had a weird dream abot chris, i met him in some forest and he was taking a bar tending class, then he told me to come in and we went canoing and he told me he liked me but he slept with my friend Brianne saunders, and it was weird becasue i keep a dream journal and i wrote a bunch of the ramblins together and i realized he knows my other friend brianne, which is mickeys g/f and him and mickey are really close and i though maybe chris like mickeys g/f becuse it would make sence or something I dont know but dreams mean something.

I read bck to ones i had last week and it was about my friend cat and we were at the bar accept we left becase you had to pay to get in, and when we were leaving we tried to pull and neet looking chain necklace out of the cash register. and cat ended up going to fitzys or somewhere but it was empty

anyways it made sence a few days later a bar traffic opened and you had to pay to get in, we didnt end up going but the next day cat went to fitzys and it was empty because everyone was at traffic, and i got cat a present the other day at the dollar store, it was a chain necklace, and rainbow one and i got me one to so they match

hehe there neet but it was kinda weird

and Katie was playing the drums for some band but that didnt make sence anyways. welcome back to reality! ok

good morning america

before \ \ \ \ after