2002-10-17 / / / / poem number1

something is chewing at my forehead it doesnt let me think

nothing is clear and the cluttered caves of emptyness are drowning me cathching the unwilling and making there mind upset. its a world of forgivness trial and regret. its sadness its your concience, its wondering. staring in a mirror for hours hoping you will find truth

its a maze but you think you know where you are going until you look around for the exit and you know the only thing around you is endless walls. Im trying to walk in a dark room my eyes are lightened by thought but its still dark, what I see clearly is a figment my imagination in full colour being shown right infron of me, unraveling thoughts from the others trapped beside me in the room, still chewing at my forehead until i close my eyes and let the ache take over...

before \ \ \ \ after