2002-10-22 / / / / -

well last nite was an interesting one, haha not really actually my dad made us spagehetti and it was to hot, so i dropped little bits of sauce all over the table hoping they would scare the sauce in the bowl to cool down, because I was getting frustrated that every bite was burning. I think they did it on purpose, hmm then my parents both yelled at me and i got mad and put the bowl of spaghetti on t he counter then went back to my basement and slept, i had lots of dreams, and I watched the trailor park boys. hmm J.k. hasnt e mailed me back yet and i emailed him like 3 days ago, i like having a pen pall, I e mail wes quite a bit but I always see him at school and we talk about all those things yu would email someone, im suprised i havent bumped into him yet today im even sitting at the computer he usually is at. i drank tim hortons coffee today and I saw my friend Briannne she was with her new b/f dennis? i dont know but she talks about him and at first she was trying to set us up, and i kinda new she liked him becauase whenever i asked her about him it was all good stuff!! how cute.I found out taso got bit buy a dog? and hes such a nice person, im sad, crazy dog. Ive been having lots of weird dreams about dogs lately, i think they are plannig to take over the world. so what to do,

I watched two movies last night with gord, Mr Deeds and Johnny skidmarks? mr deeds was funny a very typical adam sandler movie which we discussed it kinda followed evry other plot to his movies, but we decided they are all good movies so yes, Johnny skidmarks was weird! thats all just weird, it had a few big actors i n it that are usually funny but this movie was a weird thriller, putting good actors in a weird thriller just doesnt mix that well. anways we ended up talking and he got a call from a girl who stood him up, i was being nosey and listened in, me and gord when we first met were kinda together it was kinda fun, but we havent been "together" for a few weeks now so im pretty sure were just friends, which is cool because i like having guy friends i learn all the secret info, and we both agreed we enjoyed the single life more then the "together" life. and school was really stressing us both out so it is hard for us to spend time together and not do homework. yep ok

so im going to write another story I'll be right back

before \ \ \ \ after