2006-06-30 / / / / Im going to pass see ya

Well its June 21st as far as i know, my bday is around the corner, and I have an interview at a cruise ship tomorrow. I quit stupid first choice, got hired in the kozlov mall didnt show, then got hired at britt invasion, and quit after a week.
good for me! ha.
Its been quite the month. I was working with Caroline to get a dread and extension shop running, but the word didnt get out fast enough and Im lsoing interest, and patience. Caroline is a little slow,. and gets on my nerves until they feel like they are actually swelling up. and bursting.

but enough about that.!
Its summer! its been fun so far, Ive gone to two cottages, had bon fires, went fishing, swimming, camping on the bruce trail. went to the senic caves, even went seadoing, and had backyard bbq parties with pools and pizza rolls.

Its been so fuN! Ive pretty much had the month off work and got to erally enjoy part of the summer. I getting cought up on my sleep, and my hair is back to its happy colour ( :
Im in love to, but the love is only a semi permantent thing, its fun for the moment. luke likes to do great things, we spend our time having fun and sex only.
no time for seriousness!!

Im kind of sad if I go on a cruise ship what will happen, but I dont think it matters my fate has been chosen for me. I dont have any decisions.

Im so happy to be going back to the gym. and resting I was working way to much. and drinking a bit more then Id like too.

I'd really like to start making some kind of scrapbook, becuase life is fun and I want to remeber the fun things!

It isnt all fun and games, when I get really sad I think I shold just frown, and let people around me know Im sad, instead of closing it out and trying to be happy. I cant be happy al the time, and I really strive to.

I am painting a little, defitanlty not that much. I could switch paitnitg for hairstyling. I know I cant say that. But the inspiriation and talent is no where to be found in a paint brush. If i want to get seriouse about painting I need to take some part time courses,

If I dont go on the cruise ship, Id like to get a part time hair job, save money to move out and take part time painting courses, and hair courses too!

And continue to have the funnest summer with Luke ever!
were going to wild water kingdom for my bday! im so excited.

Dan comes home soon too!
isnt that great! cant wait to take him out on the town for a wild adventure. I miss my bro hes cool shit.

Anyways thats that for now,.
Sara aaron and Cat are my best friends.
I hope thath after this business passes me and Caroline can be friends.

Im going toget my stuff soon. I need my cape!
wish me luck tomorrow at the interbiew!!
I cant wait!
WOOHOO CRUISE SHIP JOB!!

before \ \ \ \ after