2004-04-18 / / / / schedule

So its sunday night, I just hung out with AAron and cat, we ate Thai food, then smoked a little weed down by the tyndale beach, it was nice! i love the spring! I got tattooed earier, and its so neat! its not coloured in yet, wee.

I went to the gym this morning, and yeah, last night i stayed in, I saw Sam and Tracey, and sam and I talked about what kinda work he had for me to do for the summer, it seemed pretty cool so i get to start by doing some drawings, i hope to have them done really soon! but so far i havent time with my non busy life. I have to work tomorrow 12-4 and Thursday 5-10 at the video store. yeay to that. Yeah, so friday i went out with cat and drank, and saturday i watched the movie mad love, which wasnt as great as i hoped, and then fell asleep for 15 hours. we did smoke good weed yersterday with tracey and sam, oh boy. anyways I hope the world works tomorrow.

Ya!

Monday: call banff, make sure they got contract

work maybe get a hold of shawn burn cds for dan clean basement

Tuesday:fitzys band night draw goto gym paint workout skate skip sit ups

Wednesday:goto Fitzys go somewhere with car, take pics

Thursday: video store

Friday: drink fitzys

Saturday: drink fitzys!

before \ \ \ \ after