2004-01-15 / / / / -

For the first time today, I really missed having dreads.. the smell of fresh bees wax, and bleached hair, all knotting together, with a little patchuli. im sad. Im bored of having braids but my normal hair annoys me so much. I love dreads. there so neat. its not fair that you look less proffesional with them. money sucks. I wish i could get an amazing job with having dreads. I dont understand what people can work as if they have dreads. its ok to have them if you dont need to work very much, or you dont mind working at a crappy job. hmm. i wish i had new dreads, and i was outside in the sun, surfing in salt water... its not fair that in canada it sucks. i wish i was born in the caribean, or in malta, or in the greek islands. Malcolm and i are talking about getting our passports for Europe straitened out so when we goto Portugal we can have working visas. were going in April, and malcolm thinks that since his dad was born in scotland, like my mom, he can get a citizenship to. so were going to look into all of this. and save money so when its time to go we can stay forever. i hate the winter, its the worst time of the year. I love being outside, and i love water. its not fair that i have to be stuck somewhere i hate.

Im scared about moving, im scared that sara wont get along with us, its going to be weird moving in with someone, accept it will be fun, becuase then i wont be bymyself all the time and bored. I hope she doesnt mind my parrot and malcolm isnt to alergic to her cat.

I think i should be looking for a jewellery job. on a cruise ship. i need to call my school and find out what i can use my freaking degree for. i feel so useless. hmm i wonder what my parrot will do when i goto portugal? oh well i will just pawn him off on my family, i will brain wash them so they fall in love with it muhaha.

i miss having fun, these past few months suck. so much.

Ive been having alot of weird dreams lately, and i looked them up in my dream book and they all meant good things. it ment i was changing my life, finding a new job, moving, growing, etc. some of the stuff was weird how they all connected. dreams are neat. i dont remember what i dreamed about last night?

Kid Koala and Amon Tobin are comming to town! im so excited, I almost bought tickets yesterday but i cant afford them if im moving out. but i hope they dont sell out, i might buy them in a couple weeks. or just go and try to find a scalper.

hmm what should i do today, I want to goto the college and see how much a gym pass is there, but they dont have a pool.. so i might just wait for the gym with a pool. pool pool pool

before \ \ \ \ after