2003-10-27 / / / / -

Yo

so yeah

did i mention how great malcolm is yet?

I dont think i talk about him enough in here. well hes great. i think im in love. what do you think.

He has the cutest smile, cutest hair, cutest sexiest body, good kisser, good dresser, hes sweet.. awe he makes me happy and i dont like being away from him! hes great. he does anything for me, and i appretiate him so much. hes the perfect guy, I love living with him and waking up inhis arms every morning. I like his family, we hang out with his mom and sister and they treat me like part of the family. I love looking in his eyes becuase they make my body warm and its comforting knowing that someone so true and innocent likes looking in my eyes also. i share anything and everything with him, and were to cute together, we also are mushy, and sweet. he gives me piggyback rides all the time, and makes sure im ok if i am sad. he never gets mad, and hes independent. hes very strong emotionally but he still has a sweet sensitive side. awe im in awe over him. isnt that great. i think hes the most attractive person, and he treats me like i am. awe malcolm. i hope he does good at school, or he gets what he wants out of life, he is a genuine person and dereves to be treated like that.. i miss him already. awe malcolm

before \ \ \ \ after