2003-06-07 / / / / -

wow, its late! im sitting in an internet cafe with Lindsay and Brittany, I made it to banff, but i found a job in Lake Louise I start on tuesday. We went to the keg for drinks and nachos, i am sooo full. and earlier we hung out and got tattoos. and went to see a waterfall, and shopped. I like it here, i honestly never want to go back to Barrie. I like how this place is secluded and natural, and people like me live here. I need to paint though, there are no places to buy paint and canvases, Im trying to convince my mom to buy and send me some, but she was being all cranky. and she only wants to send one package and she wants it to be light. and yeah. im upset and need my skate board and my paint! but oh well, I'll make it to canmore or something and find somewhere to buy that crap if my ma doesnt come through, but all in all I miss my family, they are nice. and i bought them a neet rock with a rainbow in it!

ok thats all for now

PEACE

before \ \ \ \ after