2003-04-21 / / / / -

hello. diary

again.. im addicted i hate it

you have all power.

muhahha

well the dinner party at russes, was quite fun! i actually knew everyone there, accept for maybe one person. well and russes parents who joined us also. who were also cool!

Rus made us, that rhimed. a large dinner, mm turky, potatos carrots! yum

Jen,(who lives with sara) Chris(mickeys side kik), Rob (server at fitzys), Shawn Laberin(cute hippy im in love with who also lives with sara), Tebby?(a guy, who goes to school who ate and left!) and there were a couple others from fitzys I didnt really know.

We were all very mellow had a couple glasses of wine, and talked on the patio for a long long time.

Jen and chris and shawn brought yummy yummy ice cream which was good and fattening.... aghhh.

His niece kidnapped me and took me to her room and showed me all of her cool stuff, she also knew Reiki! cool kid.

Then we went to the Second Last Call in Orillia to Watch Triedit and Junior play. me and Jeff had a couple games of pool. I saw Taso and Luigi, and mickey and Tony and Brett, and all sorts of people. BBBUUUTTT... dun dun

we left before we even watched them play becuase it was 11pm,. and Russ wanted to goto Fitzys to get drunk. I offered to drive later so he could drink, but he doesnt like it when girls drive because he thinks they always crash. ha! anyways. me Jeff and Russ left. They were discussing how drunk they were going to get and I decided i didnt really want to drink so I came home. poo. i really wanted to see the bands play but russ was my ride. We held hands and kissed and stuff, and i knda kinda like him, well i like partying with him and i think hes sometimes a nice guy, kinda cute. but its such a weird situation. becasue we never really talk that much and we dont make out hhaha. but we hold hands. in public. i dont know if he likes me or is trying to play me, but of coarse im starting to get a crush on him.. hes cute and i have known him for a while, but the "word on the street" is hes a Huge player and I should watch out. I think basically were just trying to get to know eachother as friends and stuff because we are both single and not with anyone else. but i dont think he would be the kinda guy who would be a b/f so i kinda almost dont want to give him any attention. but i think he gets mad if i flirt with other people. i dont know. i dont care, hes fun! and a buddhist! neeto.

anyways... my soul is lost now, walking the earth plane. I really want to travel which means i really want to save money. oh god i need to save money.

today I work at the video store 3-11

and then tomorrow im stuck with no car and a tattoo apt. so i doubt i will do job hunting either of these days so that leaves me with wednesday.

GUESS WHAT!! I kinda have a room mate in Toronto for a year, with Aaron, I think i would love to live with him and it would be a really fun expierience, and i would get to work downtown toronto and find a jewellery job, and theres open studios around there people like me can pay to use whenever they want to make jewellery!

But I think If i was going to jump into something like that Id rather do it somewhere nice like far west coast of BC, but i think Aaron alone would be cool to hang out with because were soul mates, well kinda soul mates.

and he has a cute room mate, who actually looks alot like rus who has a crush on me. hehe. so were moving in together the First of August, so i have the next couple months to drift around. i just wish i had 1000$ right now, enough for first and last and move somehwere and find a job for the summer. I hope amanda emails me back soon about that job out west. meh. aaron also wants to goto om festival, i didnt think anyone knew about it, or anyone wanted to go! i was sad, but he really wants to go which sounds fun, were going to go in a van and bring a tent for the weekend, and have lots of hippie fun. weee. anyways i should go.

OK see you

yep see you

hahhahahahhahaha

im a dork.

before \ \ \ \ after