2002-12-30 / / / / monday leave me alone world!

my arms said hello

my feet said good bye

now lets find the umbrella from underneath the ubrella tree!

we picked up pieses to a story that was left behind centurys ago

i went to read my mind and i found it was empty becuase im living in world thats not my own.

i bit my shoes when i saw the man who looked through that trench coat with beedy eyes waiting for his next victom i was trapped so were the little kids there was no way to escape. one blade he threw got stuck in my arm while he brutily murdered the little girl who lived next door.. they thought i did it, because this man just exsisted in our dreams.. it was close but i got away. will you?

so the end to christmas is comming soon, well christmas break that is.

i found an extra 100$ in my credit card acct i thought i already spent! so im going to go shopping at value village today.. i want to be left alon all week so i can paint and rearange my life...its time for me to move on and my mind is thinking in differnt patterns. maybe i will soon take control and decide what i will do...

it seems you have to plan things to come or else you will be jelous of the ones who are doing what you truly want to do. is it time for me to leave this place? i definatly think so... i have had the urge to pick up and run away since as far back as i can remember...

i just hope whatever i do i can come back or something...

so what is my plan? im not sure yet.. but it will be a good one.

i do not want to stay here for the summer. i do not want to be here next winter! i do want to take hair dressing school and another year of jewellery somewhere. i want to goto art college, and work in a resort. i want to start my own business, i want to see all of europe and live there on my own. and learn learn learn. i want to live out west so i can play in the mountains and snowboard and meet nice people. i want to go somewhere nice and hot so i can swim all day. i want to pass second year and get someone to lie about me doing a co op job! i want to fall in love with someone who i want to be with forever and they want to do everything i want to do! i want to have a trailor and live in a trailor park! i want to work as a jewler and make alot of money then quit and take over the world!

i want to live in a house im a landlord of and rent it out to all my friends

my mom found my blanky! yeeha

i painted today i have avoided painting for a while becuase i was running low on paints and i decided i would get good ones for christmas and start to paint again when i got them, accept i didnt get super amazing paint for christmas! well i got ared a green a yellow and a blue, but i didnt get a white which i need and the tubes arent very big so im affraid touse them becuase i want to paintthe tree in my room with them.

ok im going to update my bme diaary probably with the same rambling

chowder

before \ \ \ \ after