2002-12-15 / / / / warning adult content

hi

its sunday afternoon. Im just waiting around until i get to go snowboarding

today was a fun day! i got to goto a birthday party and we went skating then we went to pizza hut. 8 year olds are fun. i also got to hang out with kamiya.

this morning at 830 katie picked me up to get lindsay!! it was fun, except i completly forgot (i was a little drunk last night) and she woke me up and i ran out of the house still drunk and smelly. we got lost and drove and drove and drove, then we finally got lindsay!!! yeay im going to kidnap her all break. (: im glad shes back she seems like the same old lindsay, yes you do. and i have been keeping up to date on her diary so i feel somewhat informed on what shes been doing.

last night was an evil night to say the least i embaressed myself and im really sorry for being crazy to curtis.. he saved me.

i went to the bar with brianne christa and amber. amber said sorry to ian for judging his art so much but she really does like it inside. and brianne was fun i want to hang out with her more. i like it when shes single. except she disapperd with some guy at the queens. i havent talked to her yet today to see where she went.and christa yes that girl, i think she had fun, we all got to sit at fitzys for a while, and she had some storys and she made fun of me like usual! but it was funny. i drank 4 revs but i guess i barly ate anything last night so the alcohol defintly made me retarted. i think im a bad drunk. i me and brian kissed....... i really really shouldnt have but i dont really know whos fault it was but i feel bad becuase of the line we crossed. he says hes in an open relationship. and im not really in a relationship and it seemed like there was nothing wrong with what we were doing but i feel bad today, could just be the hangover! but i feel bad like a home wrecker. hopefully tonight we will talk and we will just be friends, hes such a player! damn cute boys. anyways... im completly crazy i tried cutting myself becuase i was really upset and depressed and angry at everything and then i freaked out, threw up my alcohol and called curtis over. man talk about a weird nite.. i ended up making a retarted fool out of my self and he probably never wants me to drink again! yeah.. but im glad he came he saved me. and want to hear something else??? i kissed my friend sara! hehehe it was just a friendly kiss. but ive never kissed a girl before.

yep anyways im never drinking again. and im a weirdo sorry for being such a weirdo! ok back to my normal life. I LOVE YOU

thanks you and sorry

cleaning your laundry

beep beep

before \ \ \ \ after