2002-12-13 / / / / stupid friday

Hi pretty new diary

how are you?

its been a long day.. thats all i can say. I got up around 10, and i had that sick tierd feeling in my stomach i didnt want to get up at all, but i found some good music lets go away for a while you and I.. to strange and distant land.

thats what jane says... not really but the strangers faces i know.

wait for the year to drown.. spring forward fall back down, i'll try not to wonder where you are.

all this time, lingers undefined. Some one choose, whoes left and whos leaving...

the sidewalks are watching me think about you.

well around 11am i called gord to see if he still wanted to go job hunting and he did, so i met him around 12 and he was filling his car liquid stuff, and he checked my oil for me, my car is healthy. expensive but healthy. then we got in my car and drove to future shop where i dropped off a resume and he returned a scanner he bought but now hes broke, like me and decided hed rather have the money then the scanner. and we ran into Sean, and that guy who hangs out with sean, jeff. they were going to play video games. Then gord and i headed to zellers, and we drove around back and i decided to drop my resume off at fox and the fiddle, and moose wanooskis, they told me to come back on monday-thursday between 2-4, to hand in a resume becuase its not busy at all then. but it wasnt busy when i was ther today so yeah, i think they hate me. then i went to zellers and picked up the stuff my mom left there. yahhhhh and we went back to gords for like 15 min, played on the evil computer! and went back out becuase i wanted to get buranble cds, and he wanted to drop off more resumes, except i forgot i wanted burnable cds and then i dropped him off and came home, i then picked my mom up from work, took her grocery shopping and made a pita, then i sat on the computer for about 3 hours listening to music, eating, and deciding which template i liked best, then i did a bit of html stuff, and i also uploaded a million pictures to a site which i will add on here soon, and i played with that mood thing i found earlier. Then i went tanning, i got 50 min free, plus 11 min free for first time visit, but i had to buy stupid tanning glasses. the girl was scary very scary she had a whole speech about tanning and it was creepy. she was hot tho.. which made me mad beucase only pretty people can get jobs, and im a weirdo damn the discrimination. then iwent to the gym and ran for half an hour and sat in the sauna letting all my stresses and negative enegry flow out of me and into a sweat pool. now im at home, im going to go to Traffic w/crutis and i have to pick up my brother his band and there groopies because there comming back to our house for a party...

WHEW! what a day.. i cant wait until tomorrow. i have to work 11-5 i get to open i love those shifts

MEOW

MEOW

what do you get when you drop ice cubes down a sink??

no more ice cubes......

awe

before \ \ \ \ after