2002-11-23 / / / / its becomming aware I have no soul

Do i know the rest?

is it a changefull fact of realization that spurs under the moment as it takes place.

time is a water fall that leaks through my bedroom each nite when i fall alseep. no need for these broken cables just someone who will be there for me when i cant think.

saving things for a day that will change my future. were all in this together from the end to the beginning since forver.

well diary what goes on tonight?

Fantastic! I just finished writing an expierence to the BME site, dammit i need an account there i want to post pictures and talk to people, no one messages me enough on here i get so lonly! i sent them some pictures a while ago but they werent big enough and i cant figure out how to make them bigger. meh oh well it seems your under my spell, trying to get away into the night and then you put your arms around me and we stumble to the ground and then you say.. i think were alone now..

So my day that is: and was:

i went to school... i got mad and frustereated and left in my mad craze, i threw some stuff around and scared the girl sitting beside me.. trust me it was not a high point on my life. I then went to the gym the smell of the potatoe chips i had eaten was really getting to me. so i jogged and lifted some weights and what not, and returened to school for 5 min to make sure my flask was ok. and it was, so i went to work. last night my dad smoked pot in my house, i was hoping to witness it again tonight by staying up so late, but i dont think he was into the refer tonight... work was boring like usual and not really busy which was weird for a friday. Pat came by around 7pm and we hung out he stayed until around 9. he had this awsome movie by DJ Qbert he wanted me to watch with him after i got off work.. so i said sure why not. I was kind of hoping curt would call to tell me we couldnt hang out, because i didnt really want to cancel the plans with curtis but he got really mad and didnt even want to talk to me which was gay.. he called this morning to ask if i wanted to do something tonight, but it wasnt really set in stone. but yeah now hes probblay mad at me. but im to nice anyways. haha and i was in an evil mood today. so i told curtis i was hanging out with pat and he got all pissy and made me feel super.. i want to call him tomorrow or stop by but yes i dont know how to act in situations that are weird like this.

So the end of work came and pat met up with me and we went to his house, the movie was neet ive never seen anything like it! DJ Qberts songs were all incorperated in this space adventure cartoon thing that was really cool. the music matched the cartoon caracters journeys, there was alot going on to comprehend so pat explained alot to me. then we hung out did some talking and he drew a picture of me, it turned out ok but i was starting to look really evil and he decided he would fnish it later. we went for a walk and played foosball and ran into a couple of his friends i had met befroe so we all played some foosball i was horrible! but we ran out of balls and played with paper ones. mine and pats team lost! but it was fun. then pat gave me a red shoe lace and made my shoes look neater, he wore the other shoelace as a belt.

um yes we listed to some DJ shadow and that was our nite! i went home around 2am.

if you would like to find out what happend on the next day of crystals life turn to page 2 for

a detailed view on the life of snoopy turn to page 3 for a nonsence journy to nowhere talk to yourself.

if you would like to be my friend then e mail me!

[email protected]

I only take friends tho. well i guess im going to sleep now its 340 in the morning im retareted for being up this late.

So Long sweet summer.

before \ \ \ \ after