2002-10-24 / / / / my morning

good morning

wow im really tierd.. i dont know how im going to make it through this day..

yawnnn i had a good morning, i woke up around 11 and drove my brother and i to subway, then i dropped him off at school to make sure he would go, then i went home and got ready for school. i had an excelelntly super visitor! hehe i had just finsihed gettng ready and i heard foot steps upstairs, it was kinda creepy at first becasue no one ever just walks into my house except for mickey, so i walked upstairs and there he was!! he hasnt suprised my like that for so long it was nice, we hugged and talked for a little while, he playd at the show i went to see last night and he had pretty much lost his voice, i hope it gets better beuase he has another show next week, anyways i was just on my way out so we cut our visit a little short but i have plans to go out with him and my friend chris tonight to goto oscars then to fitzys. well i went to school and saw christa, we wrote a test and then went to our other class the drawing one, im pretty caught up in that class but i could be doing more.

then i saw wes! he found me a rainbow crayon!!!!! that was so neeto!! i coloured rainbows everywhere. yeay for wes and the crayon! awe

so now im here on the computer on my way to the studio to do somemore bowl hitting haha.

im really hoping to get cauht up and do all the assignments.

if i were sandals id be yellow with polka dots and i would dance in sunlight

before \ \ \ \ after