2015-08-11 / / / / -

Today I am working on painting a golden chalice. I went for a run for 30 minutes at mac island. I booked almost 4 people for Reiki and readings. I'm so excited about that. I really hope it helps people. Today when I connected with God it was fully in the moment. God told me just to pay attention to what is necessary in this moment I am following my intuition only right now and asking God and the angels that it's only them I am listening To. My wolf is keeping me safe. I need to work on myself still. I have to be careful not to over book myself. Because I am only one person. Doing reiki reading lashes and photography can burn someone out if I'm not careful. I listened to Dr Wayne dryer today in my audio book. And he said to focus on the moment and that we create our reality. It's so true and he said to focus on positive affirmations all the time. And trust in God. That he will work things out for us.
It's all a work in progress. I like listening to Wayne talk about how much he learns through life. He has so many aha ha moments and truly wants to help other people. I think he is an inspiration. I went tanning today and listening to positive meditation. Ate really healthy then went for a run. Took my computer to get fixed. God keeps telling me to get my computer fixed.
I need to make sure evenings and weekends are for me. So I can be healthy. That means painting at night leaning meditating yoga re connecting to nature. Saving money and not spending so much. When I over work in over spend and that's not necessary.
I saw cute Brian guy at the gym. I think he will be my next man I devour. He could be my soul mate. Or just a fling like so many other.
Today the pretty tree near my house said it was my soul tree. And in thanked it
It's so beautiful. We have a cool connection. Trees are such neat energy. I love trees.
Thank yiu for trees
I really want to stay not eating meat because I don't believe in the way animals are treated. I wanna know how everything I consume is treated. Because as a consumer I make a terrible impact on te world. Except that's why I was made to be a consumer. That's the Matrix

before \ \ \ \ after