2017-09-18 / / / / things are getting better!

so its been quite a few months now since I moved home.

Its been good, I'm lucky to have a place to recover after the emotional ups and downs/
I am working at a hair salon and it is fun.
I iam not self employed.
I am just focusing on budgeting my money and saving and paying off debt.
I have so much debt now.
Its not funny.
But thats my life now! Im a weird single 34 year old with a lot of debt.
I am happy, I love Monkey
we go for lots of walks.
I am happy, I go the gym quite a bit and run.
I get along with everyone.
I am pretty relaxed and laid back. trying to enjoy the little things in life.
I dont really drink anymore. tOther then One on a saturay night to feel human.
I am going to NY with wokr people for a class.
I cant afford it. but im doing it because it will be good for my job.
im still waiting for nursing license.
I am painting sometimes.
I am working on mkaing these print type things.
I like that a lot.
I enjoy posting my hair pictures to instagram
amd monkey and me pics to instagram.
I enjoy keeping in touch with fcriends.
Yesterday I went for boat ride with crystal anderson
and it was so nice. the sky the water it ws like a tropical place,
In love.
Monkey is so cute!
and yeah this is the longest ive been single ever and its so amazing!!!!!
i ave so many guy always around. even al the fucking exes and guys who wanna be exes
I have tried hard to cut most of the fat out of my ikfe.

fuck yes to that.
im going to str bux tomorrow to read magazies and get a coffee. i did my makeup nice at work. that makes me reallyh happy! they have makeup forever there and its so good!!
in love
I did a breathing meditation in the tanning bed and drifted off to anotehr planet. It was really cool.
I am really tryying hard to focus and plan my lif eo better. stay organized and on track.
I dont know if i need to make more moey, i jst need t obe more carefuul wth the money I make.
AMen.
GOnna sign up for a writing course with my dad.
Looking forward to that!
Yeahh!!

before \ \ \ \ after