2017-01-25 / / / / Today right now

So I guess you could say I had a soul break through. Or a moment of weakness in my ego. It decided to give itself a rest and let me connect to my self again.
The real reason I am here. or anyone is here. Is to actually love yourself. And its no even a self. its that imaginary world behind your eyes that helps you think. That adds thoughts to your brain.
Its those feelings in your heart and your stomach.
That part of you that sees pictures in your head, or hears voices.
Well the voices are mostly the EGO.
But you know alanguage so its almost impossible to shut out the thinking. and connecting images to words.
SO thats what we have. A person, who is alive and shaped do due all the crazy things that have come about and endless programs and business therapy.
But the soul underneath all that stuff, the tiny individual energy that is your awareness. needs to be loved. You need to love yourself. Your soul, your star seed. whatever you want to call it. If you canot close your eyes and love the person behind the mask, behind the face, behind the clotehs, behind the life, the job, the people youve known.
If you can;t understand that the person you are
is not that outer one. It is the inner one.
The one where the thougts come from.
The one who is in there. feeling everything youre going through.
The person who will remeber the things you did when you die.
The being that returns to Love where it came from.
I forgive my family for teaching me the lessons I needed to learn to find myself.
I forgive Fort McMurray,
I forgve myself for not going to yoga sooner.
I forgive myself for repeating mistakes, and needing to re learn this lesson again and again.
I forgive myself for waking up and falling asleep
for getting lots, for being unhealthy
dont fear dont panic
i forgive myself for not being entirely who i want to be. or for not being perfect or not showing up.But it is now that I start learning to love. And let myself free.
Free to create and learn and be present in the moment, and to trust my intuition and feelings.
TO know when its time to change. or stay the same.
I carefully unwrap this magical present sent from the universe with thankfulness.
That my mind will stay pure. and my now will be good.
Thank you

before \ \ \ \ after