2017-01-17 / / / / love

I had a good day today.

I went to the gym, and took monkey for a walk it was nice outside.
After the gym i went to the grocery store and got pre made chicken, potatoes and salad. The potatos may have contained too much starchy sugar for apparently detoing yeast out of my body.
Now that I dont have a fit bit I really want one. When I was at the gym I was thinking really hard about setting my stuff up at Adriannas, and really thinking about uit and whether i do reiki or not.
I love the healing people around me. And i like that they come out. Psychiatryly i just want to be normal. SO i dont know. maybe its healthy for me to do nursing. and try to relax about doing so many other things and just try to keep my budget in check. My mind goes back and forth all day about doing it and not doing it and i cant make up my mind, I kinda wish i knew i could make money by doing art... and play with jewelery again. but it seems so easy to make money with that stuff, and dabble in makeup and tarot stuff.
i think that jesus is a strong healer. and imm sort of affriad to really meddle with all that stuff really.
its a lot of energy.
id like to stay home and blog and do art
and not really talk to people. and go in nature and save my money from nursing to go travel.
I feel like thats honestly what i shuould do.
My buisness makes me all crazy about spending money and expanding and i cant keep up. i have not the best judgement. and decision making skills.
But i have a proven talent with working with people and heloing them. Thats why i make such a good nurse and just need to give it time. And heal myself
and get back to me
Namaste

before \ \ \ \ after