2017-01-18 / / / / dr visit

This morning I went to the Dr. And I had a bad sinus headache and I was frusterated. I also thought I had a bladder infection. After talking to him for a while, he said I had allergic rhinittisi which i know i have. And then he said he would refer me to the allergist in town to make an appt to get my skin tested again and i could start allergy shots to hopefully make the allergies go away. Id have to go to edmonton to get the intial serum made. We took some blood work, and urine and tomrrow i have a pap smear becaseu i think i have a yeast infection.
The dr told me to live in a house with less allergies, to live life with less allergies, less scents less animals, less chiemals. He said i deserved better then a room with carpets and mould. and he said i should rent a place with no carpet. And stop putting myself in the corner. He said I have to stand up for myself becuase Im sick. and to have confidence that im awesome and i shouldnt be settling for crap i dont want. He made me feel like as a nurse i need to be more assertive and stand up for me.

before \ \ \ \ after