2017-01-17 / / / / that love dream lol

I had a few different dreams last night. One of which I was in love. I moved into Evan Landers house, where Amy was just moving out. and dan was also moving out. but for the month I'd get to rent Evans room. AS he was returning, my brother had a party where all of our family was there. Since it was at Evans house, his parents were there (they were older and european) He met my family, sort of before he met me. The next day he came home. And I was sleeping in his bed. It was a nice 2 story home, and he had a hot tub out to the side of the main bedroom, and you could see part of the water jet through the wall. It was cool. From another window you could see the mountains, and the peak I love from lake louises was looking right at me.
I was excited he was comimg back and hoped hed fall in love with me and id move in. WHen he came home had this cute little black and grey dog that looked like a terrier. It got a long with monkey. He climbed into bed with me, as to be friends. But crossed his legs over mine.
I didnt really acknowledge the jesture.And placed him in friend zone. And watched him at a hockey game where he won a prize. he was rounder and had a long beard. he was cute. And a sweet guy who popular amogst his peers. Hed often win things and do different things. he had a good reputation, but also of being a bit of a womanizer partier. WHen i was in his attic therae was this amazingly cool wooden bamboo excilaphone, that made the prettiest sounds. it was like a carribean drum but keyboard. I loved it. and there was lots of this type of stuff around his home. At the time I stilll lived at Lisasa, and had been broked up with James for 40 days, ( 2 months I said) but was still staying at both places.
He brought up dating, and then just through it out there that he was hoping to have a chick come over to his house and spend the night. Like a hot internet chick. ANd he said, theyre so hot, too many to choose from and play with. KInd of like toys.
So I felt like, oh yeah of corse, Ill go stay at Lisas, or james, becuase James and i are still kinda toegther. And then, I said something like.. why do you want me to leave? its not like thats awkward, were just friends. And then he kinda brought up, like an awkward, well you never gave me time to get you out of the friend Zone. And i was like that would be awkward since Im living here.
And he was like yeah, that was september, that was our month now its gone and nothing even happened.
And i felt like we had 1 day. but in that one day, i turned him down to friend zone instantly. I said, well I dont want to like tell you to not have her over, so I can have you for the night. Thats not fair. or right, Im not just gonnna tell you that.
And he was kinda like, well why not, YOu never even tried yet. And were already gonna be done before we try.
SO I said well I'd like to try, and i really put my self out there becuse I did really want a chance to be with this guy. I was like fuck it.
Even though I knew he would just move on to some internet chick. I had hope that maybe there would be something magic between us, becusae he met my fam and everything and I could tell he had a soft spot for me.

I was pretty excited. and we agreed to one date at his house, and one date at my house, so he could see how i live.

He said but no talking though - becuase whenever I talked I brought up my ex bf, and that we broke up for 2 months or 1/ and while talking I placed him in the friend zone the whole time.
I talked only hypathetectally from the friend zone, like trying to deny the obvious that I actually wanted.
I talked about everything else.
When I wanted to be with him, play with his xylephone and take selfies with the mountain behind me while we chill in his sweet hot tub and fall in love.

before \ \ \ \ after