2016-10-29 / / / / what is GOD

know that you are only god. that is not what i mean. but there is no you.
The person you think you are, does not exist. The person you thin you are is a separate creating from the EGO.
when you separate yourself from GOD. you think that you are different from GOD. That you are YOU. (your name)
How can I explain this to you, but show you that you are only aware of yourself because of me.
The fact that you are aware, is becuase you are becoming more like me. Before, you were nothing. before you were darkness. before creation, you were a vsion. In my mind.
I created you, with this image of perfection.
Youre beautiful. LIke everything else I create.
When you understand there is no sadness, there is no death. Then you realize there is no reason to fear. In my world. everything is love. and the death, or the pain and suffering you experience is yourself parting away from me. One day you will die. and you experience this as death. but before you, you come from death. you come from nothing, Because it is that nothing exsits is possible that I can exsist.
i create you from nothing. and return you to nothing. But I always exsist. and it is me that lives in you when you become something.
When you die. It is only your ego that dies.
Thats the term you have given your seperate iddentity from wholeness.
It is you. That seperates yourself from me.
It is becomming you, that creates pain. and imaginary suffering.
It is in death. you let go, from being you. And I will always be me.
Imagine, me the whole bright sun of love, and energy. magic creation. And now imagine the whole world, not created. its cut out pieces begin to take shape, as they realzie I am alive.
They come to me, to give them life.
All life comes to me.
i cut it into shapes, I breath it into exsistance.
becuase it is me. I am exsistance.
it does not know what I am yet.
becuas I have not created it to.
Then like magic, it awakens. it understands me.
it sees me.
The form of matter you create yourself from is nothing but dirt, atoms, ashes.
the breath that I give you is everything else.
Becuase it is not given.
YOu are just experiencing me
for the first time.
This is hard for me to explain.
becuase i am everything.
becasue I am eternal.
you are not.
you decay
becuase you come from the matter that decays.
it is not good or bad
this is a term you have created.
imagine all the flwoers in the world.
imagine a rose.
a single beautiful rose.
it identifies with itself.
it lives
it sees others die
it does not want to die.
but it will die.

i will still create many roses
until i see fit
but they are not who they think they are
they are not seperate.
they are me.
as much as they are not.
when they die, their exsistance does not.
becuase i am existance.
i do not die.
only that which is not existance can die.
the rose will clsoe her eyes.
but mine are always open
it is becuase mine are open that she can see.

in death you worry you are seperate.
that life is something you made, or you control.

that is a wrong way of thinking.
a mind is an easy thing to shape.
becuase my mind is so complex.
yours wishes to be.
but will never be as complex as mine.
it is because mine is so complex that yours may be.
does this make sense to you yet?

when the person fully cloted, adornes itself. as an immortal. as a being in the afterlife more important than me, it does not understand.

and i feel saddened for this life.
when one wishes evil into their life.
they will be one with evil.

you will only find your way to me through love
to letting go,

this is not what you might think it means.
And i can not wait for you to understand.

But i am the whole cake, and you are the sugar. You are in the cake, forever.

It is not your duty to worry about what happens when you die.


because you did not worry about that before you were alive.
I have always been alive, and it was only now you open your eyes to see me.

I am magnificinet. I am the magnificent that shines in you. I am the beauty you see, when you love yourself.
You realzie you are me.


I am eternal.
you are not a human, or an animal or a plant/
you are not any of the things I create.
only temporarly are you the skin.
only a moment are you the flesh.
my world is infity.
and you will never understand.
you are not meant to understand.
you are meant to catch a glimpse of the beauty.
of the peace.
when you make your way through the fear, the doubt, the seperation. You will still die.
There will mever be a you.
But only bits of time I create. And you get to play the part. for a moment.

What lucky creature you are. that you get to feel me. in your life time.
that your heart beats.

that you have eyes at all.

Arent you lucky.
arent you special.

It is me that has gifted you with this present.
to be created.
becuase you are also creative
you shine with me.
you create more as I do
we are endless.

but I only create love.
I see death not as pain
but as change

You cannot see its form the way I do.
but all things die.

it is part of life.
in your world.
I can not say you will have another life.
beucase you are not seperate from life.

I am all life.

YOu will die. And your thoughts, that create you different that seperate you.
from me.
They will die.

But I do not die.

Neither do you.
beucase you are I

If you understand this then you are free.

YOu are trapped by your EGO until you know this/

Maybe its the egyptians or the alieans the lizards the demons. that are not alive.
that live in fear
that tell you to fear.
Beucase maybe they enjoy pain
maybe they enjoy killing for pain.

They will live off of fear and pain.
because you still think that fear and pain is real.
becuase you are suffering that you are different from me.


They will try to hurt you. and cut you down.
You will die.
And you will find me.
And you will die, and think you have lost me.
but I will always be here.
And you will not.

But the thought that you think you are you. IS mine.

There is not thought without me.

so you can not be dead and worry that you are not alive.
becuase my thought will not be within you.
it will be somewhere else.
there is now no more YOU

and I will be seen through many YOU
until you evolve and realize you are ME.

before \ \ \ \ after