2016-10-10 / / / / fuckik this love

I am feeling more positive today.
I listened to Hay House Radio Gray - not Alex, but a similar name. He was really cool.
Monday morning.
I messaged him on instagram during.
I like his message its very clear about the angels.
and energy and positive.
it encourages me to be posotive
becuase energy and thoughts are the same thing.
Wow
yesterday i watched two stanely kubrik movies/
I enjoy his indepth insight into the unkown variables of our cultural exsistance.
His perfecting in creating A visually stunninng story board is unbelievable.
He is truly one of a kind.
I wish I could be involved some how in a viosionary field. like he was. and some how be able to open up that part of my brain more.
he disconected from people a bit i think/
to fulfil his artist reality and expedition.
i currenlt wish to enroll in some type of cool course that wold give me the ability to be taught amd tested online.
Like a course that encourages me to write, and send in my work. like a coach.
TO motivate me to accomplish things.
I enjoy learning and accomplishing my goals.
I wish I was more on track and organized with my learning and intentions and goals.
I seem to get quite distracted

Namaste

before \ \ \ \ after