2016-09-02 / / / / -

I HAD A FEW realizations today. None of which I remember.
Something about having proper health insurance, and renters inurance.
I was imagining myself getting very burnt out by going into peoples energy field and realzing its not my responsibilty.
As much as I want to go in and pull out all the bad stuff, they have to do the work to make it not actually come back.
Other wise, im just pullig water out of a pail with a hole.
Ive been remebering my dreams each nigght lately. and they are going through all the relationships I have had. WHY crystal. do you have so many?
Its kind of confusing.
I bet your actually holding a world record for the most amount of boyfriends in one persons life.
I dont honestly think its possible for even Taylor to Swift to have dated as many guys as you have.
Maybe your gay or something?! JK i know youre not. But what exactly are you looking for? I supposed to find someone who isnt going to push me into a damn hole. fuck those people.
I had a feelings its time to read more esther hicks and be posotive.
: ) im going to bed now.
DOnt let the BF be too rough with you in bed i know you like it a little rough. but hes like big and muscular. and it can cross a line.
But hes nice.
I love you

before \ \ \ \ after