2016-08-03 / / / / now

so im trying to be more positive today.
I had reiki with destiny and it seems we put the negative in the past.
My reiki was good. I went into my energy. I saw my gallbladder blocked, and my milk breaking down enzymes stuck, and then i saw me leaving the beauty industry and headng towards the tarot spiritual side of things. Naturopath. i saw my stomach sore. and its time to eat better. put up some walls around the bf.
make videos on youtube, twitter. post nice pics of myself. take videos, become my own person finally. stop doing everything for everyone else. In the morning i brushed my dogs teet, brushed her hair, cleaner her eyes. fed her. but then completly did not feed myself, or brush my own hair.
in my jobs i hate doing hair lashes and nursing but enjoy helpng the people/
Id rather be doing jewellery, makeup, art, photography, painting, aura, crystals, tarot. ect.
all the jobs i do. should be about myself now.
and explore my soul, with its love for the arts
i need to not stop communicating with people. open my facebook up to the world. explore myself and not let other peoples desires take over my own.
now is a time to seperate myself from others and focus on my goals. Stop running and gentle exercise

before \ \ \ \ after