2016-06-14 / / / / namaste

i am just drinking coffee, and writing out my cool organizer stuff. im trting to get myself to properly manage my money like a normal fucking human being for once. but i still manage to spend everything i make/
cest la vie.
Its good to budget and buy cheap things on sale right now. do not splurge unless you are actually making lots of money. for peat sake.
id like to keep every single receipt. piece of paper cute item sticker... etc and keep money stuff in one and just other shit in the other.
Everything month get 2 organizers. I can tape every day receipts in them. and then at the end of the month print out my debit statement, and emails that contain recepites. i should organize them.
I will need to register with the government to claim takes quarterly, and open an acct to save my taxes in.
today James looked so handsome. he will get mad if i dont lock the door. i love him.
sometimes im in places to help people get their lives back together. it happens to me alot. but this time its about a cool relationship family.
working together for life.
stay positive focused excited silly.
its ALL bout love
my life gets way to busy sometimes.
i cant wait to see monkey!
angels to jenny and brooke. who lost there house ) :
amen
wholy cow what a day. it just seems like i accomplished some but none.
im listening to spa meditation music. enjoying my crystals, sage and relaxing in the eyelash room
namaste

before \ \ \ \ after