2016-06-13 / / / / wholy the changes

wholy cow how can i update.
today i set up lash stuff james help me organize the room its so cute.
hes on night shift right now and i am sitting here ogranizing. i went for a run today on my track im in love with my track. I am doing 1 lash per day. and trying to write down and get organzied about other things I can do. i went by laceys today to see ifthe key worked and it did. maybe i can do hair one day per week. im all ready booked up for lashes this week. I hope to do some more tarot reading. James is cool. i am living in his house/. we had sex after we had a nap, he just stuck his enormous hard throbbing cocking right in there.. hes so fucking sexy.
we fucked hard. and i liked fucking him. its the best sex ive ever had. He said me moving in is us planning our lives together. weve had good talks about organizing our finances and keeping positive.
im happy to be here. my fit bit is cool. <3
i cant believe were gonna be a cute little happy family. im excited.
tomorrow i have to do some things regarding my libraryy card and city stuff. there is so much to do and so little time. i cant believe it.
eating healthy is great

before \ \ \ \ after