2016-03-23 / / / / where to now

Sometimes we are needed in specific situations, not only for ourselves but to assist in another persons growth.
I believe us as people are here a little bit lost on earth. We desperately try to find our purpose, our path our career.
If naturally we follow our instincts towards our higher power, and connect ourselves with a truthful reality, we see that we are
merely bread to become consumers. Or drones. However this is not the reason our soul comes to earth. Maybe our body- to buy clothes, to eat food, to buy houses, to buy cars. We keep each other employed and fed as consumers. But sometimes our purpose may become disconnected for moment and we find ourselves lost. Maybe we are lost in another persons problems, pain, misery or healing. This is not by mistake. This is Gods way of doing his work through us. Sometimes he needs us to set our own journey aside for a moment to be the one to help one of his very lost children. I choose to accept these missions from God, and ask he place me on this earth where I am needed most.
Usually I find he offers me plenty, in return he helps my friends emotionally and spiritually and pushes them back on track. It is hard sometimes to turn around from these helpful positions. I have found myself needing to eat, been given food and i choose to give the food away to someone in more need. Is this my purpose? Why does God alway place me in situations where I can help. Is my job now to learn to feed myself? Or is my job to feed others. I stuck in this complex and wish to find the answer the end

before \ \ \ \ after