2016-03-23 / / / / Possibilities of Energy

I ask the universe if there are multiple dimensions or universes or worlds going on right now. And they say no there is only one earth. one constant reality. that imprints the future and the past and what has been done has already been done and always will be done.
Then I ask for more clarification because I don't understand the duality of the universe I live in.
And then they said the multiple realities live within myself. The multiple equations that my math could multiply.
Which means, with everything I am- all the knowledge, DNA and everything in me, what are the possible outcomes and that is my multiple realities.
I am one program with many possibilities. The program I was born with, is parts from a main program. So my deep down energy originates somewhere on another dimension. I am possible with the multiple possibilities that it possesses.

before \ \ \ \ after