2016-01-29 / / / / -

In the healing I realized that I was drinking too much coffee, and i could see how it was affecting my connective tissue and I could see how it was affecting the connective tissues of my body.
And how it was irritating my bladder walls. because i was drinking an excess amount. not so much of abad thing that coffee is, but the fact that the volume was too much.
Because it was over flowing my bladder and it had no way to store it.
Then my bones looked really white and the connective tissue was dark.
I think that it will be a good idea for me to drink less coffee so about one cup.
Then i viewed my body. my spine was really cool. my c6 was blocked because of my heart and my history. but there was some black negative energy in the back of my head, and then i got rid of it. it was the sickness i felt from the past. then i realized i dont have to have a negative life anymore.
So my vision that i want to talk about started in my left leg. It was a lot about how my dad did really nice things for me as a kid. he was trying to mould me into a girl who was going to travel but could save up to pay for her own trip. So my dad took me to florida and it was fun because it was the first time we were just friends there. I hadn't really go to spend funny time with my dad before because he was always pushing me. He was worried that i was going to be the type of girl that couldn't make her own decisions.
or pay her own way. So he pushed me to be more into that and he was very proud of me.
My whole life my dad was very proud of me and happy for me to be the person who i became. He liked to provide better things for me. like a nice room, a nice car, proper things that should be respected. I didn't thank my dad enough for all the things he provided for me. He really tried to give me a whole bunch of nice things that i was ungrateful for.
I feel really thankful all of a sudden because my dad did set me up to want nicer better things in my life. Thanks dad.
Then when it went to my mom, she was comparing me to how bad my grandma was to me. she thought that i would become my grandma and be a nasty person.
She hated me, because she hated my grandma, and moulded me into being a hateful person because thats what she expected.
She had a weird relationship with her dad, unemotional which i have to tell her to let go of and be healed from.
So with her not getting attention from my dad. and she hated her whole life and everything she did and all her food and everything.
So all that time i digested hate from her.
Now I see how our soul contract is over, because i finally learned that all the hate that festers in the body, hating other people the hate lives in ourselves. So all the hate she had towards me, festered in herself.
When Destiny, did one healing thing on me she only directed love towards me, so i opened my third eye to see what she was showing me. in her head she said i want god to show you your higher purpose and only be in love and light and happiness. and then when i was looking through my third eye god walked into the room and went to my drawing table he danced a little bit to my music, and then went through my sketch book and said to draw more faces and practice portatiture. he showed me lilo and stitch a drawing of an animated guy for little kids. And then it was fairy like, and i saw myself making animations. and they were bringing happiness to little kids, and expressing lots of love. love like i never had as a kid.
It was neat. then i realized how important it is when you're looking at someone or near someone to just have love towards them because it manifests in spirit world.
So i saw spirit world where god, was talking to the spirits and what they're doing if there was only light.
So it was like the matrix, neo when he is in the matrix is a loner and doesn't help people and is searching for answers.
And then where his body is attached to the machine in the light world, is actually he is a super hero. Who cares so much about humanity enough to risk his life for them and become a super power hero. So in the world where there is no fear or program or matrix, he is super hero neo. Then when he goes to that world and learns the truth, that its only fear holding us back and our fear is holding the world away from us. So the bright light that is love and happiness is powering the machine. but that same energy is powering the machines from the humans. so We all have the bright light universe in us. but its being drained by this system we are plugged into- school debt etc.
Its all about believing and being happy- because the program is the matrix.
so if we all acted as our higher self in the matrix, it would be a better happy place. because we would all be working at our highest potential.
I dont understand how Neo walks into the light at the end of the movie.
And he dies. because really his life was on earth. But on earth that was dying.... because the machine was stealing all the light. but the machines eventually walked into the light because the machines were controlling the matrix, but the matrix got too evil. and they needed neo to balance it out.
So when he went to the weird TV world where he saw the archeticet neo realized that the architect only developed programs. and all the people that were created were really just an equation to balance everything out.
So it all didn't really matter.
Neo realized the only thing that mattered was love and light.
So God created all the humans, but the energy was love and light. that powered it all. So the oracle was important because she guided everyone to the light and their higher self at pure potential.
I realize now how important our thoughts are because our angel guides and god hears them all the time. and they go and heal people because our soul that needs the healing.
its really important that you monitor every single though. because the second the word I hate goes through your head, you better change everything you're doing. especially if you hate your clients. or your job, the second hate goes through just make everything stop and replace the thoughts to love.
because its not proper to think hate towards everything it will be the end of everything.
So

before \ \ \ \ after