2015-12-30 / / / / -

today I am worrying a lot about everything. to the point that i extremely defeated myself. I am proud. everything i feared just came to the surface. and i know now what i am looking for.
crystal you fear too much, ever since i met you all you do is worry. you just listed 10 diseases you have. i knew a lady that had churns and she died from it.
You are smart and beautiful it just takes whats going on in your head to be happy. you dont have to be doing anything in particular. i want to be in happy relationship with you and my kids. and i dont want someone wishy washy. i dont want to enable someone who can't make smart decisions with eating food.
Everyday you obsess about your job and what you want to do. what happened to you to have this programming. I want you to worry less and let go and be happy. i see myself growing with you and making amazing things with you.
but you have to let go of the stuff in the past that is holding you back. I know what i am attracting into my life and its not the stuff that you are talking about. I want only good stuff in my life. i dont want to hear about how you can't eat properly and how you need to be on a routine to better yourself.
Thank you gary for being here right now with me . you helped me through one of those tough times.
I am happy that u helped me.

before \ \ \ \ after