2015-12-07 / / / / thank you ( :

OMG its been a while since I wrote and i promised i would update
regularily
why is my computer acting up. give it a rest please.
I just wanted to work on editing some old photos to post.
I'm not sure if I feel comfortable offering my energy services. They are way to draining there isn't a high enough price to pay for that stuff. Does that make sense? I mean to sage a house and be in contact with spirits and bad energy i feel like that takes a lot out of me. I guess what I give I will receive, so If I am taking away the bad energy I;ll be given good energy too.
I was watching in my eyes last night, the light was swirling around, and every time I thought of negative, it went into like darkness and went away. Then when i thought positive it brightened up and got bigger. it was cool.
So i guess it really is important to focus on the positive.
thats pretty cool. I have lots of plans lately to keep myself busy. Im actually really happy.
Work is going good, life is good. Im doing some art, which is amazing. Just a bit. but thats just wonderful.
Alexander McQueen inspired me to draw some people and do some doodling. so why the heck not right!
I just hope i keep with it.
I love this creative energy lately. Its fabulous.
If i were to do readings I'm not entirely sure where i would do them. I guess at the salon. It really takes me to places i dont want to go. Id rather just be happy and play with colour and art. In gods time i will work as a healer when i am ready.
It will all work out.
I am excited to do more photography this week and practice makeup. And organize my website. I need to stay focused on BOB for a bit, so I can get it up and pretty and show up some of my new and old works.
Thats fun.
Maybe I can inspire and pass light on to other souls.
Im glad i finally made contact with my soul ( : Thats what felt so weird was the disconnection from it.
I have a beautiful soul! Its so gentle, and creative, and colourful.
My soul likes to be alone, except for lover.
It likes rainbows, and faces, and music, and books, makeup and fashion, drawing and brain growth, movies and walks nature and laughter. singing and playing the drums.
My soul also wants to give back to the world. and help other people reconnect with their souls. its a magical feeling! I'm thankful

before \ \ \ \ after