2015-10-15 / / / / angels

Before I forget everything, because for some reason my memory no longer serves me. God help me.
Today at 3 am i woke up to a whole bunch of scary ghosts in my room .it was crazy, the energy was swirling all around and scary. i had never felt anything that scary before. I don't know where they are coming from .
Amanda and Denise cleansed them for me.
i bought this neat thing for your shoulders, then rememberd i had an electronic one like that once.
Sometimes i can't believe i actually get by off of doing eyelash extensions. it seems crazy. but i gueess people get by off waxing, and nails, and tattoos so why not ? I just need to be thankful and keep up to date on my pictures and style.
I've been so busy lately. And pre occupied with getting healthy and making mind in better shape. Today i ran for 16 minutes. I was running to an hour, then went in the sauna, hot tub and did a few laps. swimming. I love swimming. it makes me really really really miss scuba diving.
I can't believe that i spend 100 at the crystal store again.
Im really losing it. I shouldn't be so crazy with that stuff. however i felt amazing after leaving there. I got a new salt rock bath thing, a bath soap. patchouli insicense. nag champ insense, the shoulder thing. and a few nice crystals.
Pink mango calicite, smoky quartz, lapis, tourmaline.
Angels are bigger than people. they are like 7 feet tall. always. and they are directly connected to god. you have to almost believe in the angels before you believe in god.
Thank you for clearing the energy that keeps pooling in my room. its scary.
i dont wanna wake up again with that shit.
Joel at the pool was sexy. i try hard not to really like him. i but i really like him.
he makes me try to be normal though and not go all crazy. he said i need to be more social. which is probably true. i kinda stay in my head all the time.
he said i need to focus, and i do. he's right about lots of things.
I'm sure one day ill be able to fix myself.
My HP is coming through, and she's beautiful. I;ve come to realize that she's like an angel, and brianne also has an angel higher self. I'm craving the body shop stuff oMG
i need to buy stuff second and more.
i ate AnW fries. i love my fries. so yummy.
lately Calcium magnesium and vitmind D. trying to throw some B in there too. I love life today!!!! getting my tan on, and my hair blonde, and working out and eating good. And trying to save some money is good.
My nails look awful. and I can hold off. I forget very easily and in one day my mind moves like a billion miles.
I can't wait to start reading again and learning and sign up fro a drawing class. Joel is going to put a picture of the wine tasting event in SNAP which is a good idea ( : He's neat. i like his brain.
i love brains like that. mememmmmm brains.
)))S)(((S(SJSDHKSDJHD HUSHSK HDUB sf jsdnfdskd h idjr kdufn yhey areu isjfi nkay sh; just friends
he is just your friend but he really likes you. you aren't ready for a committed relationship. neuther is he. but you're stronger than you think you are.
diuh jdudha gyuy sijh russhgt foiu jim f juhh dujhn gfuye ikjjs hgfuie gdlslo posk judj killo odd hubaits
kill old habits.
self doubt. watch the secret. fill your head with positive thoughts. Good night
Let angels work through me

before \ \ \ \ after