2015-09-15 / / / / loving life

today i ponder what life is like outside of my brain. I am listening to an e book today about Reality. funny enough it had a recepit from the hospital in it. and it's a pretty funny book. It talks about why pumpkins can't turn into carriages our why frogs can;t really turn into princes. They say because it would take a lot of re arranging Dna and material. and all this hilarious stuff. But it goes into detail about how this for real can not happen no matter how many cards in the deck get shuffked.
So i wonder, does magic still exists if you say turn this pumpkin into a carriage and all of a sudden a carriage drives by? Does that count?
I bet it does. SO today the craziest thing happened. Deanna from Sam days added me as a friend on Facebook. And she didn't message me yet, i bet it was some kinda accident. she's so pretty and neat, I always wished we were friends. I guess I shouldn't have stolen her bf all those years ago... but who's counting that anymore? he was partyly responsible for my mental clarity/retardation.
I asked my room mates if i can use the other room again for lashes. they said yes. I mean for reiki.
Today i painted and drew. And i made healthy food.. right now life is on track!!
It started waking up at 7 am, i made a tea, oatmeal, a smoothie, packed my lunch. took monkey for a walk.
Got a coffee. worked all day,came home let monkey out , went to the bank started paying ambulance, went back to work.
advertised for work. and talked to clients.
I love hair. Ok i just love it.
AStop saying you don't, just do more education.
I'm blown away, like 70 people on my facbeook liked my profile picture, Thats actually funny,.
I feel funny about it.
But OK whatever.
I neeeeed to post more photos of lashes this week. and hopefully some hair.
Its been a while. and thats lame.
I am cutting off hanging out with friends or following people
on social media. All i care about is HAIR FASHION REIKI and ART
SO IVE just been following that stuff instead,
And right now I am listening to BECK.
I=and i listened to bob marly earlier.
Thats just culture to perfection.
I listened to EMinem in my car earlier today.
It was fun.
I'm happy with me right now.
I worry abit about the recession here, because I spend ways to much money.
Today i spent 100
$5 Destiny note pad
$40 Gerry art book X2 and pencils
then $50 on my sketch book and water colour supplies. But i am so happy now.
Omy jeezus i drank coffee now I'm up. i need to sleep.
I wish i felt this awake in the morning ) :
although days are easier to get up right now because i love monkey and my job.
THANK YOU!!!

before \ \ \ \ after