2015-08-07 / / / / Thank u god

Today I worked in bail out of my crazy spending. I spent way too much money this week and I still wanna spend more. I want a new computer but at the same time I think I can get away with just buying ram for my laptop.
My zits are annoying today. I need a new live cleanse. And I couldn't find the same clean and clear or face tan so I got similar. I need to make sure I gonna and get the same ones.
My skin is so perticular. It's scary having acne. I've been eating a lot of chocolate and sugar do that doesn't help and I haven't had time to properly bathe monkey. I got busy with getting massaged and my hair done this week. So much self indulgence.
I miss joel. I can't deny it. I feel lille I'm so connected to him. And I find myself overly attracted to him. However he hurt me and I got over him. This is just torture now to have thoughts of him linger. I like his body and I want it next to mine. I was his pens. I want his lips. I want to unwrap his mind. I want to wake up to him and hear his voice on the phone. I want to share with him my thoughts and send him pictures of me and monkey.
I want him to love me. Like no one else ever has. I always fall for the guy that doesn't like me back. I don't know why.
And I feel like kissing gives me acne.
God help me.
I stand in your white light. And send love to the earth and all the earth angels that yiu sent to love us and guide us back to you our glorious creator. God bless

before \ \ \ \ after