2015-07-20 / / / / -

today I went to carlos house to exchange energy healing. he is very nice.
today with the energy he took me to heaven. I saw the brightest things ive ever seen. my monk was now more witchy looking with cards and symbols and all sorts of things around. then there was a mountain that went up out through this ledge where a man was staning with a horse. then there was all of these artist spirit guides waiting around to show me how to do stuff like art. or whatever I wanted to do. it was beautiful. there were so many colours and I could see all around. there were things coming into view from upside down. and things coming to view that were all around me. a bright purple lilac flower. we apparently just go here when we sleep to talk spirit.
I had this weird feeling like nothing outside of me really exsists. like when we look out at the world, we actually aren't doing that at all. we only perceive it that way . like inside of my brain is imagine the eyes wsere shaped the other way, how would we know we aren't looking at the back of our brain. or were looking through a glass, that has reflections on it.
its so interesting to explain, but nothing is outside. its all inside. like everything I am perceiving is all because its energy.
and all of the energies exsist within that same tiny ball of energy. anyways it was all really beautiful and I feel lite and airy like im going to change the world

before \ \ \ \ after