2015-06-29 / / / / joys

i just got back from Ontario. I am so tired.
reiki yesterday was good. but it made me really want to move to Kelowna. coming back feels blah. and im worried about my landloard. shes great, has come a long way, im not sure how I can help her next. I missed home it was good to see joy Lindsay sam shay holly meet vanessa, see all the cousins and their kids. I need to call aunt jean more.
then theres my awesome famiy. and monkey. I love monkey so much.
it was nice working with steve marsh. hes so talented. sam and I pedicures and dinner, then skunk, we had a relaxing night and monkey slept with me at her spare room. I brought her little bed.
I talked to mel cat and steph but didn't visit. the trip was so quick. I did reiki a bit of a cool chakra read with my chakra book to figure out some blockages. I cut my moms hair, bought some candles at bath and body works. bought lots of crystals. and joy got me a crystal wand chakra stones and a pendulum. it was nice of him. joy and I also went on a nice drive to Collingwood where he took nice photos, and we walked along the trails. it was pretty. then we stopped at a beajoy ch and he tool some pictures then we stopped in meaford. then drove back for my dads party. it was a nice day.
the day before was sam and is day, I was upset I couldt get ny hair done. shay said I need to use clarify shampoo, moisture shampoo and re construct conditioner. a few highlights, and fun colour in the bangs. then grow out hair never thin it out, just layer. grow long and curl.
brother was cool. dropped off at jays saw babies. Jeff taylor was cool made owl statue which was amazing. joy picked me up, got plant pitas dads whisky mom wine.
Lindsay crystak stire, then sam.
mm nice visit

before \ \ \ \ after