2015-06-23 / / / / love and light

im just getting up. I think I worked the last 14 days in a row. I am so tired.
I am really thankful for being so busy with work.. so I will have enough money to go home and then come back with my dog! I had a dream she smelled like smoke and was sick and small. And I placed her in my arms like she was a scared little bunny. I just sent her lots of love. I hope shes not mad at me for leaving. I cant wait any longer until I see her! Its killing me! Im thankful for the meeting I had yesterday with Carlos. I saw him at the healing mother earth ceremony. at first he looked a little sad, and sitting like he was contemplating something. Then I saw the angels around him. They were asking him where hey could go to heal people. I saw that he had lots, and that they were waiting to go somehwhere. then i saw him sitting somewhere warm writing a book. and he would be rich, and powerful. the angels wanted him to lay people dowm on a table.
its funny because when I had my vision god said Im sending you a list of all these people to heal will you heal them. And I said yes. Now im meeting all of these people who can heal people. and all these people who desperately need healing. And I meet an angel healer with every angel just waiting for direction on how to come and heal. Lately the seriously strangest people have been coming to me. And reight off the start of us meeting will reveal all of their suffering to me. If this was a year ago, I would find it very strange and depressing and probably quit doing eyelashes. But there is a pattern. People will come in threes of the same problem. I had three people come to me in a row whos Bf had commited suicide. The first one was sad. the second was a strange coincendence. and the third was just that. I realized that's why they came to me. or god or what not. To let go. And the angels, the fairys and god gave me wisdom and words to tell them to let it go. instead to fill their heart with jesus. Then yesterday a girl came to me whos bf is still stuck on his ex from 8 years ago. I feel like I need to heal him so he can move on. hopefully he wont be one of those bfs who kills himself.
god has a chance to save him. It sounded like he was in a dark place. The girlfriend who I met seemed to just despretatly want a bf. so settled for one that's torn. but when she told me he doesn't want her to live with him, so forced her to buy a house on the same street, then said theyre not getting married. and will probably just end up splitting up. And she said when he drinks he constanly tells her shes gonna leabe him like his ex did.
it was weird that this lady told me this. because before they would just say- oh he works at shell bought me nice shit. bla bla blah. but she got right to the dirty. I dint even say anything. Ill let her know about the angel healing. and god and all. if shes ready she could maybe send him somewheres. if they want. it cant be forced. I understand what that means now. Im just not sure, when people come to me for an eyelash appointment sometimes my hands warm up and burn the dark energy out of them.. I saw it leaving one lady yesterday, it swirled around like bugs. it was creepy.
I need to get my heated blanket sanitized asap. and get some different sheets because people are starting to detox on on the table. its different.
Im loving healing. everyday this week someone came by for loving energy.
I love fixing people. it looks good on this world to walk towards the light.
im going to read so many books on angels.
I am very thankful that I haven't drank alcohol now for a month?! thank you god.
and I am thankful for quitting coffee. my anxiety has pretty much gone away.
I am thankful that now I am being taught to avoid sugar, and to bless my water and everything else that goes in and around me.
bless this world. thank you light and kindness/ love

before \ \ \ \ after