2015-06-18 / / / / -

TOday I just came back from lunch with another lash lady I hang out with. She was very positive to be around today. She wasn't pushy or weird. we had lunch at the new montanasa, it was a nice place. I decided I want to stay here for another year and rent my own place. do hair lashes and reiki from and register it properly. I am saving up for this place. it will be a nice change. I feel like today when Darlene said maybe she will introduce me to her nephew it signaled signs about how I will end up in the states.
I am enjoying not drinking and not dating now. I haven't broken the chain. I had a client this morning who was neat. And yesterday I went to Amanda the psychic who opened my third eye more. now I am just finidng people that want to be my guinea pig.
I forgot to mail a card for fathers day. I got so busy and it takes forever anyways. I will send flowers or something. My dad has done a lot for me. I will hopfully find him something nice for retirement. maybe I will go to heaven to read his energy and see what he wants.
I feel like golfing is big to him.
Some people really find peace out there I suppose.
I have been following my life coaching more these days and it has been working great!
I am enjoying life and keeping open to a positive god like energy.
I feel more in the moment.
I keep bothering my brother about IRAT so I think he will find a good career with it. I am excited to pass on knowledge to people from the other side . its creepy when dark spirits try to approach me in the middle of the might

before \ \ \ \ after