2015-06-12 / / / / positive energy

today I bought a drill to make holes in healing crystals to turn into jewellery. but the drill sucked balls. SO now I have to go spend way more money and buy an actual drill. then soeonething to hold the silly crystals in place. then a proper drill bit. Do you know what.. That is expensive. no wonder I stopped being a jeweller. too bad I do love it.. So another day of work I must do.
Today I had one client in the morning, I tried to see her dead cousin without asking her permission and she went and threw up and left. Apparently if you want to communicate with the other side, you have to do so with permission. The next person I didn't read into at all. She brought along her adorable daughter. It was a better experience. Then I went grocery shopping and spent almost $200! I bought pro biotics, calcium pills, a razor a glad candle, a bunch of food that wont go bad. because I literally at every single food I had in the house, and didn't even have canned food left. it was bad. But it seemed expensive. I know I splurged on the 8$ stupid candle. but I use it for work. and My pills were important baecuase I barely ate all week and I think I have chrons. I need to take care of my health more.
Then I got some free control stuff for my hair because its crazy !
gee wiz. I got to heal a lady the other day, the power and energy of god came into the room and I could see every thing she held on to, everything she felt, I saw an angel with her and her daughter. It was so cool. The lady confiremed a lot of the stuff I saw.
It was such a warm feeling. She had nice person energy. I have all these neat spirit guides around me. Its so fun.
I practiced writing one of the weird books I am writing. And I hate it. Its bad. But I need to finish it, for ^practice so I can start working on another one.
I got to read destinys energy. it was cool. I hope she stops worrying about her BFé
I need to post some more pictures of my eyelash stuff.
I went to the city today to submit my new business plans, or what ever . my old ones need to be renwed. I still haven't drank or had sex. its been so long since actually making out with someone I miss it.
Gross. I feel like my parents wanted to whore me off so theyd never have to worry about me again. fuck that shit. Im happy I fiannly found myself. Thank you god. I am happy I don't have to be near my parents. My mom is mean . but she loves me out of guilt. I suppose you have to love your children or youre a weird person.
Im not really complaining, Im just glad im far away and in a different place.
Tomorrow I am going to the sweat lodge with Patrick. I am excited. ANd destiny. ANd I got the god sent lottery numbers, so I will be winning that soon. Cant wait.
Must keep going. I get 1.5 days off a week, but I honestly just work right trhoug those lately. I don't wanna burn out. I have a good savings acct started. and I need it to get much higher before I take time off.
Thank you univers for providing me all of this work. I appreciate it!
I just cant wait to use my other skills, reiki , makeup, aura reading, writing, you know.
fun good night!

before \ \ \ \ after