2015-06-07 / / / / good bye ties

oh there is way too much stuff going on in my life today.
First of all. I found out that I am going to heal ghosts.
Like they will keep coming to me. And I can give them reiki and stuff. that's neat.
I just connected to my higher self, and I saw a girl. ascendence, sitting beside my Chinese master, she started speaking to me and showing me pictures. She said my name Diane is very special magical and powerful. I should use the name Crystal Diane.
She said Destiny is a shaman dancing indian healing magic person. She told me I have wings, and I should learn how to use them. She said when I have dreams I use them. So I should use them on earth, like to achieve dreams. I swear I felt myself leveetate a little while I was lying on the massage table.
Whenever I see my masters I am lying on my back and they are around my at a table. Looking to me. healing me and helping me.
The lady sitting beside my master was very pretty and to the point. SHe knows what she is talking about. I think I can ask her questions when I start reading people to get clearer answers. My Chinese guy is hard to talk to. he will take me places and is very happy and shows me stuff with pictures. He will give me visions.
When I go into peoples energy I imagine the colour of energy that I am looking in and just wait for pictures to come into my head.
When destiny was healing the tree, it got bigger and greener. and the sun came out more. It was really neat.
I watched her pull out stuck energy and wipe it into the fire. Then I saw the white energy come off of Amanda, and she was letting go. And her energy was stronger. Destiny said she lets arch anger nathanial work through her, and michela use her hands. The angels guide her then god sends love and purity, and higher power. Then Minerva takes the energy and puts it back into the earth. Destiny builds a fire that the earth is connected too and dumps the energy that is negative into it. Replacing the whole body with positive energy. Its really neat. I watched her do it to the psychic Amanda. At first I could see all sorts of stuff go on, like her aura turned blue. And then, I saw her guide walk in . and I found a similarity, Her guide was also a Chinese man. Or monk, I said to her did your guide just get here and she said yes. Then I saw her guardian angel, a tall angel, and a women angel. they all come to her to help her heal and open up.
I could see and feel when the energy moving out would come to a block. it would look to me like an object. or place, they would be pulled out from deep in the energy, and destiny would throw it in the fire. the angels would come and heal the energy and replace it with positive energy. She covered herself in gold, and love. and just let the angels heal. It was very magical. Then I saw something under her chest that was blue and heavy. it wouldn't come out. And energy started changing and then Amanda started to have weird sinus things. It was like destiny said about allergies because of blocked heart chakra. She then started talking about a plane crash that is going to happen here. it creeped me out, and it really stressed her out because there is nothing she can do about it.
Then destiny opened up her energy reikied it, opened cleared and closed all of her chakras.
It opened her up to the spirits a lot more.
Then I got weired out for a minute because I had a bit of anxiety about the girl that came into the room.
Denise Amandas friends is also psychic. she was neat and we both saw a face when destiny first started doing the healing. we think it was a medicine man shaman face.
it was so weird because it physically manifested itself. It was like a silver clear blue colour.
Then Amanda let me read her. I felt her red chakra, and I was brought to when she was a little girl about 6 and an older man was showing her stuff in a garden.
oh I saw something die in her ovaries and she said she had an etopic pregnancy.
She is a gypsy, and her history goes back far and she has a big family.
I looked into all of her chakras and picked out stories, they were all correct and related to some point in her life. I saw her as a kid playing with a creepy spider and she said she had a tarantula. I also saw a bat and she said she had a fear of bats.
I saw her son father husband step father, sons wifes daught all mixed in her heart chakra causing turmoil. but she didn't bring the people into her other chakras. her yellow energy went all over her body. her blue chakra was split in two and half was teal, and the other dark blue. That's also the chakra that she communicates with energy.
Then I saw her third eye open to energy and she could read my energy. Then I saw her crown open to the other side. Where heaven is. And all of her past on people were standing and brighter people tall angels, she said she can communicate with the brighter people easier.
She read me. And She said my mom was bad energy towards me, lots of my exes are bad energy and get rid of them. my future finances will be good soon. I have raindrops in my aura which means im highly creative. She said I will be famous, and possibly for writing. She said I could write books like harry potter. That made me excited. she said it could be any creative thing. And writing would make me money.
Destiny helped arrange my schedule so I would be able to have more time to write in my day.
I am so appreciateive of her help and support. its mind boggling and I hope I can repay both of them.
We did a fun thing where we held on to objects and guessed their energy. I did pretty good with that to. Its weird how my heart would feel different based holding something.

Last night I went to a whisky tasting party at a free masons house. it was neat! I didn't drink at all and I enjoyed myself I sat and talked with Stephanie and destiny . Then Stephany and I went to breakfast this morning and it was fun.
I also read joels energy from the party and could know that he was sleeping with certain people. so crazy!
then I had weird dreams about him.
Apparently I will be moving to the states soon.
I am from Ireland and new Orleans. I love new Orleans. That's where I discovered black peoples awesome hair styles and bath and body works. a lot of other really neat stuff too. I just remember walking around that place and it was cool. I loved it.
she said I may not be moving to florida and I would be able to do both jobs. But she said I would be learning.
every single psychic says Im going to be very rich soon.
First time I have heard famous though.
Destiny wants to help me achieve my goals. so I wrote a lot of them out. My life should get pretty fun.
She said I had to do 11 readings for free this week. so far I have 3 people tomorrow and a set of lashes. Should be good!
Also TK and I have been haning out, guess it will have to stop. and I am having second thoughts about joy coming. Its time I cut the cord. Good bye tyes

before \ \ \ \ after