2015-05-26 / / / / to the future!!

So today I did a few sets of lashes. I started doing Traceys lashes, we trade nails for lashes. I love the nails that she does. they make my day so much better.
She talked about how she glamping. whcihc is glamourous camping. They had a wood stove in their canvas tent and brought a home made hot tub. It sounded like quite the adventure. Shes going to some cabin tonight. then kayacking up the Athabasca. I told her she better invite me to kayak one day because she has an extra one. That would be great. She tld me to watch some moive called snow carver. I think I would like to . then she talked about watching the avengers. we talked about the divergent movies and how the second wasn't as good. and she told me triss dies. in the books. I need to read more books. She made reference a lot to books and being outside. both of which I have become distant with. Maybe I just need to go outside an read books by the river. that would be cool. Then after her, I did Amandas eyebrows. her real estate business is lacking and she left for a few months to go to bali. When I was drunk at a party I was going on about energy healing, and that were here to heal eachother and be happy. and she said bali was very spiritual. and I would love it there. she was sad to come back here, and hates all of the people. she wants to leave.
Then my roomie smoked that weird fake weed stuff, and I think I breathed it in, becaue she pretty much smokes it inside. Give me a break. gross. So I felt all weird, then my client showed up early. I did her lashes, shes a sweet heart. shes like 50 and dresses and puts herself together better then a 20 y0/
she said she would pass on some info to me for martial arts, becase her friend goes to someone outside of her house. So that would be cool. Sara doesn't know if shes having a boy or girl. but she has a girl. so they want a boy. Sylvias husband works at suncore. I always forget and for some reason I think they work together.
She loves her lashes, I have made many addicts I think. BUt I love lashes . I think they are amazing.
I edited a few photos took me a while. have one more client. then Destiny on Friday photoshoot. and laceys salon on sat.
Energy exchange with a psychic. and lunch with the psychic Patrick tomorrow to discuss how the universe is very so magical.
He said I always message him when hes coming or leaving fort mac, and it freaks him out.. He doesn't know that I can travel to where he meditates. He meditates in a certain place in the clouds, and I can see him there and his energy communicates with mine. Its strange.
he hasn't fully discovered that hes awake yet. but hes getting there.
I was reading a girls mind the other day, and she was thinking about the truck parked in the driveways. SO I said outloud to her, whos truck is in the drivways? and she said wholy shit girl youre reading my mind!
I thought that was cool. Latley Ive been hearing peoples thoughts. and normally that's crazy, and youre not supposed to think that they are real. but I can hear peoples thoughts from all over the world. sometimes I ask people and its not ture, then im crazy, but lately im getting more acturate. I even read the mind of someone walking by me with a dog, and from like 20 ft away he was trying to think of something to say to me. I tried not to do anything unusual, and he stopped while we passed and said hello how are you doing?
not just a high with a wave. I thought it was funny.
Then other people were walking by to smoke a joint, and they were cursing me that I was running by. Oh im going to practice mind reading for real in a couple days on someone to see if its real. she does it too.
its less draining now that I am connected to healers, that can wipe off other peoples energy from me.
I did a cool energy healing on my roommate. I saw her arm was messed up, she feared children and she worked as a receptionist. all was true, and It was an interesting vision. she said the only person that knew she was afraid of not having children was a psychic. I also pulled some other stuff out, and told her how to get better. she hasn't done anything yet, but shes stuck in the past. and she need to move forward. I hope she does. and I hope I do as awell.
I am very stuck in the past < I am going to forve myself to think more about the future. and make myself excited for all the cool stuff that is going to happen.
YEAY

before \ \ \ \ after