2015-05-22 / / / / i love you

So the last thing that rolls off my head. Is my roommate, kara, mchsh. decided to make friends with me. SHe came down stairs to tell me, my landlord is addicted to fake weed. Which makes total sense now. I thought it was crack. She asked if I noticed how she didn't talk or how her eyes rolled in the back of her head. and said it was weird. she came into my room and asked me to go out for a smoke with her, and she had a guy over. she then told me how she moved with a guy to fort Saskatchewan. spent all her money then came back here broke. stayed for a week to find work. got a job as a surveryor. and says she now makes SOOOOOOOOOO much money that all her friends hate her. she said she makes 25-30 per hour, and she works soooo much over time and sits in a car and smokes. She send her friend saw my client leave with eyelashes, and figured I needed money, so told her friend to come to me or something? But kind of hinted to want a deal. She asked if I made much money and I should get csts ossa, and apply to be an assistant in a truck, and do nothing but smoke all day. I said. its ok. Im kinda looking for a job with my nursing. And I thought id also like to grow my business because that's fun too. I felt kind of insulted. Then her and her bf put a beer in front of my face, after I told her like 6 times I didn't want to drink and I was on day 6 of my cleanse. SHe ignored me and put the beer in front of my face. Continued to make fun of my landlord for being addicted to fake weed. we added each other to facebook. and she looked familiar. I realized shes friends with Anita. Her dad is from Elliot like then new Brunswick because her grandparents split up. the her parents got pregnant with her after a month.
She looked familiar to me on facebook. I creeped her for some reason once. And she said she was friends with Ricky and now friends with Anitas new BF and was friends with tamaras old bf. Im proud of tamara. to set the record straight. fighting addiction is hard. and I think fake weed is pretty messed up. but she kicked her old bf out for being addicted to it, so that's the first step to helping yourself.
Man people are secretly so damn screwed up.

So now I feel all weird like I should apply to one of there labour jobs out on site! but I love lash cash. I love working for myself. I love building a business. and having so much time for myself. and appreciating life, and owning my own time. Its a blessing. Who gives a fuck if I cant buy a fancy car. I can eat, sleep, shower, smell good, drive around, buy stuff all the same. Im pretty happy. And that's a lot more than what some people have. but it is hard staying true to yourself.
my credit isn't doing so well. but that's because I fucked up my life. Soon enough minor set backs will fade. however I will be happy with a part time job, one that doesn't consume my soul. And a courageous journey to continue self employment. fuck it if its hard. Yes money is great. and when I am busy I probably make more money then her. Why do I care? Its not what its about. Money can only buy things. when it comes down to what is necessary things change. ANyways, ill just be happy that I am doing things me way. and will get better. Today little white dog and I are friends, she let me pick her up. and we played. Link and Luna are the best little friends right now. I love them so much! they got to hang out in the living room and go for walks. they were really good today, no messes. no pschyo stuff.
all good. I worked at 7pm did one set of lashes, a new set. I got sweet before and after photos. cant wait to edit them tomorrow. Maybe ratul will help? ?:
Thomas messaged me today that he was sorry for mean message he was depressed. not working out and his vitamins are in fort mac. he then said do I wanna date? I said no. I am fragile. and said is that what AA said? and I said no. that's what my psychic said. he seemed to stop messaging me for bit. Then joy talked about driving monkey across the country with him. and evan said he would drop off the baby gate.
Then tamara said we can get a dog trainer in to socialize our dogs together. that would be nice. I cant wait to have monkey here.
I went grocery shopping and bought healthy healthy food. and I bought Niacin. a vitamin b3 that apparently makes your whole body go red and burn. wish I read that before taking it. I thought I was going to die. I made myself throw up. my whole body was burning and turning on fire. It was intense. I was ready to call an ambulance. I survived and googled that its quite normal because of the vaso dialation. oh boy.
I applied to nexen, and ceda today.
And some other places. a brew house.. except working around booze will be bad for me.
Im going garage sailing tomorrow morning then I have a client. Then im gonna print some cards and work on my website stuff.
Hopefully find where AA is here, and join a support group. Also my spirit guide told me to start karate. So maybe I will look into that.
Maybe I can get a sweet deal somewhere.
I am becoming less lonely. Maybe its beuase I have the dogs with me. maybe its becuae I went to my brothers house when no one was there ate a pizza. two coffees and fucked with his stereo. that used to be my house. I do miss it.
I move so much. OH well. I listen to the spirits. I trust god, I work for the universe. I know I am here for my roommate. I know she needs help. I will reiki her. and fix her. most likely it will be some kind of great miracle. like most people that get healed by the universe. They know they are broken. the universe fixes them. they believe. then they forget. then they don't need to be fixed, so they don't need reiki or miracles. and they deny they were ever broken. But the universe loves, and god heals. and energy flows to where intent goes. So magically the new light will send love and growth and healing to all that is alive. until it passes on. we all need to be healed, and we all need to die.
and we all pass on the light because we all hold it inside. but we can help eachother for the time being make the light a little brighter. until it passes on to someone else and makes their light brighter so.
Oh boy, who knows
I offered free reiki tomorrow but I have no takers. so that means everyone is perfect. if that was the case, they would be angels walking in heaven healing the broken. So get your damn wings mended.
HA I sound like a maniac. In real life I am so quiet. it is strange reading my thoughts. They get so tangled up in side my head, I find it hard to talk. I am not sure why when I type, it is so different from when I talk.
I sang today, and the song I wrote magivcally came back into my head. I though I forgot it. and there it was. so I hummed it and recorded it. I will make up the lyrics again soon
well I hope to accomplish a lot of great things tomorrow,
wish me luck!

before \ \ \ \ after