2015-05-17 / / / / ok i get it

Today yet again, I am hung over. It was the long weekend and we had a fire. I drank lots of beer. and ended up reading peoples auras. like the crazy person I am.
I am going to move to Kelowna soon, and I can't wait. I feel lost and found.
I don't feel so much like writing right now. I have been spending time with Brianne, Amy, Lacey and my brother. Glad to see lots of friendly faces last night at my brotehrs party. Good times indeed. Destiny did cool ass reiki healing on me, and it opended my third eye a little more. I was able to see angels, and she cleared a blockage in my ears. My spirit guide can talk to me now. Hes a funny happy Asian man. Hes excited for me to learn more. He wants me to take Karate so I can learn how to focus my energy. cant wait

before \ \ \ \ after