2014-11-03 / / / / i am affraid to live in the real

There is something said about the amount of energy that lies freely within the universe. It is enough energy to continuulsy inspire the mind. Feed the soul, help others. keep us alive, pure energy connects us to where we nneed to go. It helps us forget the mistakes we made that could hold us back from reaching our true destiny. Inside each person lies a pool of knowldeg its waiting to be untapped. Its endless flow of love will surround every human. like a mother caring for her child it is very natural and pure. we care for the children to grow and be strong with love. we build love and connect to our friends to help grow. Like a flower grows. I imagine my life like a flower growing from a seed, sprouting roots, growin a stem, growing a few leaves, reaching upswards towars a beautiful flower that is about to unravel. I feel like we are all born with that beautiful bulb. we have to see all the petals and grow towards opening up. the more I enlighten the more I can see my petals and that I need water and sunlight, to feed the petals so they can open. Unseen knoewlde. I have got my nais done today and want to take the nail course. except that I want to take that to make more money. But money is like energy there is lots of it everywhere and nno shortage, I don't want to work out of fear for money and. when you don't fear anthing you gain everything, ,et go of fear and you win the game, There is always plenty there is always enough. Keep searching for love. for purity for understanding for knowledge to help others. to use your heart not your brain.

before \ \ \ \ after