2010-03-08 / / / / blind

Well I never really know why for sure anything happens. But I just donated some of my eggs, the whole thing just kind of happend. I went to the clinic to check it out, and bam a couple months later they have my eggs, which may turn into people. I would be scared if a person came out of my vagina one day, like if it just matured in thedre till it was about 3 and when it came ou7t it could talk. that would be weird. I am experiecing excruceating pain on the other hand, its been 2 days after the procedure and every waking second has been painful. so painful i cant move or sit or walk, of cough or sneeze or go #2 which im pretty sure is another reason why things are so painful in there its been almost 5 days. im usually a twice a day kinda girl. Well the pain dosnt seeem to be as bad yet thismorning but that how it starts, maybe im just getting used to it.
I have new a job It's in the mall its ok, but i couldnt care less about it. I applied for nursing school, i'll hopefully be starting next jan, i still have to pick up my transcript from north. send it along. and wait. i might have to take an extra chemistry course becuase i didint take that or physics in highschool which are one of the requests. I'd rather start now becuaswe hair styling has become completly meaningles to me. I absoluty am sick of it. no more hair at home, no more hair in barrie,. just hair in newmarket to stupid people passing therough the mall. no one i know. i hate doing there hairs.they can all eat me. i should probably try to find a job i like for the meantime like in a coffee shop or something. Ive decided ive also seen another side of joy which i dont like at all,; its been there all along but i ignored it,. and only saw what i wanted. now all i do is hang out with him and that side is all i see. his boring serious angry sortof like my dad demenmor. i dont see us ever ever having fun, or sharing funnieness. its not like that. its not adventurous or spontaneuos its horrible.i dont know how to get out at this point and maybe itll pass but i see it now, and i know i dont want it.

before \ \ \ \ after