2009-05-04 / / / / bloc

first entry on my very own lap top!!!! i guess it makes a few people mad, but i need a computer dont i. yes, indeed.
i cant wait to get all this crazy stuff over with, like going to victoria,,, wheni cant afford it, and getting a new car. my word, this summer better be busy for hair colour.
things are good., very good. a little too good. hmm i love my computer, music pic, entertainment... i think im going to watch some free tv, then edit the darn book more, i have finally realized how this stupid inudustry works, i cant give up on this book, its making it pretty far... even if its crap, its getting personal feed back,..... i just have to keep telling myself to not give up. the hard part is over its written, and the second is bubbling under my finger tips. but its true one submission one real submission for a realy good agent and having a personal response,,, i guesss that is good. i know its hard to get no, but ive had so many yesses.. sometimes i want to go back and pay a little and get someone random to just edit it and be done, but i cant... i want to push it further.
i like the ending. i do...
i loved the vidal class, hair is so different now, i had such good response from all my clients today, each personally asked my name and said they would be back for sure. dats good.,
rob is so so nice for giving me this last min time off and rescheduling my clients.. balls on your face.
cant wait to spend a week alone with joy oh the love.
i think we should dress up for the flight, like armani suit, and brides maid dress... just to be hot.
hahahhahaha
love it

before \ \ \ \ after