2008-11-14 / / / / I painted a fairy

today was a good day, I went to the gym for an hour, the first time in months... I cleaned the house, got keys made and bought my mom lottery tickets.
I just have to remeber to pay kim even more money for my stupid car, which i love.................
mr walley is buying a new car and wants to give me the green car, and just get rid of the red car, but ive put so much into it, i would be sad....
the green car is nice though.
I feel bad,living at home is nice but Dan is starting to cause some drama, and my dad has said some not nice things and i worry about there relationship, plus the stress its causing both of them.
mr walley wants to buy a house and put it in our name, but that would mean so much work, they would pay the down payment but still mortgage payments, I would be in debt to a house and never able to travel. I can always stay at kens through the week becuase no one is there, but I honestly like living at home for free, all i have to do is a little extra cleaning and get my brother back into the swing of things, not so much the partying teenager that he is.
I still have so many plans before i get a house, even though it would allow me to buy and breed as many animals as I want, and have a hair salon and jewellery studio. I would work entirly from home... but I'm still not ready. I need to make it to Australlia and thailand before I finally settle in to this town.... It's not really thought that I need to, I just like the freedom i have, I could pick up and go work anywhere, having a house makes it much harder, It would be in my name so chances are other people would be screwing me around and i will get left with bills.
I enjoy my job, I am taking an up do class on monday which is 175$ i hope its worth it, the more classes we take the quicker we move up.. I owuld like to be artisitc you can charge 60 for a hair cut.. well thats all for now.
I was supposed to write in my book but the thought of writing about sam and malcolm drains me, although the quicker i edit those parts hte soooner this book will be done and i can start another.
I would really like to write a book at a slower pace, the time frame in this book is about 5 years, i owuld like to make one that is a frame of about 6 months so you can really get to know the characters and their emotions.
I do like my book, some parts i love. but now getting to the end i wish i had done it differantly some how, but at the same time i don't think i should change a thing.
Its good practice to warm up.
I just love the feeling of letting my fingers type away and my mind can be as creative as it wants. wirting to me feels like painting but I feel there is more chance for perfection in writing with editing etc. in painting it feels different

before \ \ \ \ after