2008-10-20 / / / / fall is here

Well you will be happy to know, I have quit smoking, I'm pretty sure it's been about a week.
I've also quit redbul and following a strict two drink limit/day.
I don't know how long the drinking will go, but it's been good all week.
I'm pretty tiered for a monday off work. I went and bought sushi, and transfeered money and stuff for my loan.
Ive been hiding money in room, it's kind of crazy. I cancelled rogers, and leave my cell phone off or at home.
the car is shared but up to date and fixed.
parents are completely out of debt.
i have 4,750 to go
which will clear me... which is better than over 10,000 this time last year...
Its slowly getting there.
This week i spent money to get my tattoo fixed and i put money on a diamond neclace for mom for christmas.,,
I also bought face cream wash makeup remover, lavendar soap and neat candle for the reiki room.
I think I got up to early today with ken. He did make a yummy breakfast and we drank lots of tea and coffee..
I miss him more today than usual.
And it was hard this weekend staying in while he went out.
I think I might go visit him on thursday if I still have some money left for gas, it shouldnt be that expensive.
I miss his soft skin and amazing body, i can't believe the muscle definition you get from riding a bike so much.
I think I like our two day a week relationship but I can't wait until he his home, after christmas and we can spend a little more time together, It's a healthy start from July 7th until now, however long that is, things are going pretty well.
I'm watching the city council meeting for barrie, I watched them last week too. its pretty neat i feel like i know what is going on with my city.
I have an email I can email that barrie ward and let him know if the downtown old trainstation shuild be turned into a commercial development, or a new Ymca.
I think the Y would be nice.. but still I think they shold build a big park that has pathways for skate boarders and bikers that goes through giant trees.
anywhoo thats all for now/
folk roots cocert oct 31-nov1 sweet!

before \ \ \ \ after