2008-04-04 / / / / mind blank

I am listening to good emo music..
man this week was hard to get through but all is good now i hope.
i just have to take one day at a time, but i feel like the whole rest of my life will be just like today. im confuesd about what that means...
shawana said i should go back to school for holistic healing, it would be cool one day, Im not sure if hairstyling makes me happy. but my family reassured me its just my mood. and i do like hair. so im going to see a therapist on wednesday. i am glad, becuase i dont know why i keep getting so depressed. I started writing a book, so maybe i can see my life from the outside and figure out what is making me so unhappy, but i guess if you have depresion in just changes your brain chemestry, my dr gave me anti depresents but they dont start working until a few weeks. i hope they work. i am having weird problems remebering peoples names and otehr weird stuff. I went over to kailas house the other day and on my way to her house i completly forgot how to get there. ive been to her house alot.. i almost went down mary st. teh street she lived on a few years ago, but i had feeling to keep driving. then i recognized eccles thats where she lives, but i couldn;t remeber then i drove all around her street to find her hosue, but i couldbt find it. it was so frusterating, then she called me on my cell and i was 4 houses away from her.
weird stuff like that has been happening alot lately. my mind just blanks out, and it has nothing.
hmm yes im bored today

before \ \ \ \ after